Zu den Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6

Halbkörper-Brustpanzer

Size Guide
🎁 Extra 10% OFF Code:  SAVE10 Copy

Regulärer Preis
$205.65
Regulärer Preis
$0.00
Verkaufspreis
$205.65
Größe
Farbe – Kaukasisch - Farbe 1

Non Toxic

For All Skin Types

Food Grade Silicone

Secure Payment Ship from California / Hong Kong 14-Day Return*
Half Body Breastplate for Crossdresser
Half Body Breastplate for Crossdresser
Half Body Breastplate for Crossdresser
Half Body Breastplate for Crossdresser
Half Body Breastplate for Crossdresser
  • [Lebensmittelechtes medizinisches Silikon] Minaky Brustpanzer ist aus medizinischem Silikon in Lebensmittelqualität hergestellt, was es uns ermöglicht hat, dieses Produkt so zu gestalten, dass es weich und fleischähnlich ist und sich realistischer anfühlt. Unsere neue Technologie macht diese ultrarealistischen Brustpanzer bequemer und ölfrei.
  • [Ultrarealistische Brustplatte] Die realistische Brust ist mit Silikongel gefüllt und macht sie fast wie eine menschliche Brust, unabhängig von Gewicht oder Berührungsgefühl. Es hat nicht nur die realistischste Form von Brustformen und Dekolleté, sondern auch natürliche Brustwarzen. Mit einem insgesamt realistischen Aussehen, das durch dunklere Brustwarzen und Brustwarzen verstärkt wird. Superelastisch und weich im Griff, im Einklang mit der Berührung menschlicher Haut.
  • [Halbkörperanzug mit hohem Kragen] Der Halbkörperanzug ist natürlicher, unabhängig von Brustform oder Taillenseite. Es verfügt über einen hohen Kragen, eine klare Schlüsselbeinlinie und ein eng anliegendes Design an der Taille, wodurch die Brustplatte praktisch nicht erkennbar ist. So können Sie tief ausgeschnittene Kleidung tragen und jederzeit Ihr natürliches Dekolleté zeigen.
  • [Für wen sind sie am besten geeignet?] Kumiho-Brustpanzer werden häufig für Crossdresser, Transgender, Transvestiten, Mastektomie, Transgender, Drag Queen, Cosplay, Geschenke für schwule Freunde und so weiter verwendet.

Minaky Buyer Show Fast delivey and Discreet packing at Minaky Minaky Mission. To make the best products for the world's crossdressers.

Skip to product information
1 of 6

Half Body Breastplate

Size Guide
🎁 Extra 10% OFF Code:  SAVE10 Copy

Regular price
$186.06
Regular price
$0.00
Sale price
$186.06
size
color – Caucasian - Color 1

Non Toxic

For All Skin Types

Food Grade Silicone

Secure Payment Ship from California / Hong Kong 14-Day Return*
Half Body Breastplate for Crossdresser
Half Body Breastplate for Crossdresser
Half Body Breastplate for Crossdresser
Half Body Breastplate for Crossdresser
Half Body Breastplate for Crossdresser
  • [Food Grade Medical Silicone] Minaky breastplate is made from food grade medical silicone,which has allowed us to create this product to be soft and flesh-like, with a more realistic touch. Our new technology makes these ultra-realistic breastplates more comfortable and oil-free.
  • [Ultra-realistic Breast Plate] Realistic breast is filled with silicone gel,make it nearly like a human breast, no matter its weight or touch feeling. Not only does it has the most realistic shape of breast forms and cleavage but natural nipple .With an overall realistic look enhanced by darker nipples and areola. Super elastic and soft to the touch, consistent with the touch of human skin.
  • [High Collar Half Body Suit] Half body suit is more natural,no matter breast form or waist side. It features high collar, clear clavicle line and waist close-fitting design,which make the breastpalte to be virtually undetectable.So it allows you wear low-cut clothes and show your natural cleavage in any time.
  • [Who are they best for?] Kumiho breastplate are widely used for Crossdresser Transgender, Transvestite, Mastectomy, Transgender,Drag Queen, Cosplay, Gift For Gay Friends and so on.

Breastplate Wearing Instruction Minaky Crossdress

Minaky Buyer Show Fast delivey and Discreet packing at Minaky Minaky Mission. To make the best products for the world's crossdressers.