Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 6

Cuirasse demi-corps

Size Guide
🎁 Extra 10% OFF Code:  SAVE10 Copy

Prix normal
$196.30
Prix normal
$0.00
Prix de vente
$196.30
Taille
Couleur – Caucasien - Couleur 1

Non Toxic

For All Skin Types

Food Grade Silicone

Secure Payment Ship from California / Hong Kong 14-Day Return*
Half Body Breastplate for Crossdresser
Half Body Breastplate for Crossdresser
Half Body Breastplate for Crossdresser
Half Body Breastplate for Crossdresser
Half Body Breastplate for Crossdresser
  • [Silicone médical de qualité alimentaire] Le plastron Minaky est fabriqué à partir de silicone médical de qualité alimentaire, ce qui nous a permis de créer ce produit doux et semblable à de la chair, avec une touche plus réaliste. Notre nouvelle technologie rend ces plastrons ultra-réalistes plus confortables et sans huile.
  • [Plaque de poitrine ultra-réaliste] La poitrine réaliste est remplie de gel de silicone, ce qui la rend presque comme une poitrine humaine, peu importe son poids ou sa sensation au toucher. Non seulement il a la forme la plus réaliste des formes mammaires et du décolleté, mais aussi un mamelon naturel. Avec un aspect global réaliste amélioré par des mamelons et une aréole plus foncés. Super élastique et doux au toucher, compatible avec le toucher de la peau humaine.
  • [Combinaison demi-corps à col haut] La combinaison demi-corps est plus naturelle, peu importe la forme de la poitrine ou le côté de la taille. Il présente un col haut, une ligne de clavicule claire et une conception ajustée à la taille, ce qui rend la poitrine pratiquement indétectable. Ainsi, il vous permet de porter des vêtements décolletés et de montrer votre décolleté naturel à tout moment.
  • [Pour qui sont-ils les meilleurs ?] Le plastron Kumiho est largement utilisé pour les transgenres Crossdresser, les travestis, la mastectomie, les transgenres, les Drag Queen, les cosplay, les cadeaux pour les amis gays, etc.

Minaky Buyer Show Fast delivey and Discreet packing at Minaky Minaky Mission. To make the best products for the world's crossdressers.

Skip to product information
1 of 6

Half Body Breastplate

Size Guide
🎁 Extra 10% OFF Code:  SAVE10 Copy

Regular price
$186.06
Regular price
$0.00
Sale price
$186.06
size
color – Caucasian - Color 1

Non Toxic

For All Skin Types

Food Grade Silicone

Secure Payment Ship from California / Hong Kong 14-Day Return*
Half Body Breastplate for Crossdresser
Half Body Breastplate for Crossdresser
Half Body Breastplate for Crossdresser
Half Body Breastplate for Crossdresser
Half Body Breastplate for Crossdresser
  • [Food Grade Medical Silicone] Minaky breastplate is made from food grade medical silicone,which has allowed us to create this product to be soft and flesh-like, with a more realistic touch. Our new technology makes these ultra-realistic breastplates more comfortable and oil-free.
  • [Ultra-realistic Breast Plate] Realistic breast is filled with silicone gel,make it nearly like a human breast, no matter its weight or touch feeling. Not only does it has the most realistic shape of breast forms and cleavage but natural nipple .With an overall realistic look enhanced by darker nipples and areola. Super elastic and soft to the touch, consistent with the touch of human skin.
  • [High Collar Half Body Suit] Half body suit is more natural,no matter breast form or waist side. It features high collar, clear clavicle line and waist close-fitting design,which make the breastpalte to be virtually undetectable.So it allows you wear low-cut clothes and show your natural cleavage in any time.
  • [Who are they best for?] Kumiho breastplate are widely used for Crossdresser Transgender, Transvestite, Mastectomy, Transgender,Drag Queen, Cosplay, Gift For Gay Friends and so on.

Breastplate Wearing Instruction Minaky Crossdress

Minaky Buyer Show Fast delivey and Discreet packing at Minaky Minaky Mission. To make the best products for the world's crossdressers.